2020-21 Team Information

8U Peabody

Manager: Jeff Peabody
Phone:
724-312-1586
Email:
pittsburghpowerpeabody@gmail.com
Age of group:
2012-2013

10U Bruno

Manager: Stephen Bruno
Phone: 412-605-9276
Email: sbruno3@yahoo.com
Age of group: all 2011

10U Cardosi

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

10U Eiler/Paschel

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

10U Moehrle

Manager: Shannon Moehrle
Phone: 724-462-6317
Email: paulandshan@hotmail.com
Age of group: 2010 & 2011

12U DiGregory

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

12U Goulding

Manager: Chuck Goulding
Phone:
412-720-6906
Email:
goulding.c@comcast.net
Age of group:
mix of 2007 and 2008
Team Rep:
Debbi Goulding, 412-491-8538

12U Neese

Manager: Jim Neese
Phone:
412-584-4882
Email:
jkneese@gmail.com
Age of group:
2008

12U Smith

Manager: Tom Smith
Phone: 724-462-1971
Email: Tjthegearhead@gmail.com
Age of group: 

12U Valasek

Manager: Bill Valasek
Phone: 724-601-7199
Email: wvalasek1@gmail.com
Age of group: 

14U Cogis

Manager: George Cogis
Phone:
Email:
gcogis@mtlsd.net
Age of group:
mostly 2007

14U Flynn

Manager: Mike Flynn
Phone:
Email: drmike95@aol.com

Age of group: 2006 14U

14U Gauthier

Manager:
Phone:
Email: 
Age of group: 

14U Roithner

Manager:
Phone:
Email: 
Age of group: 

16U Harris

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

16U Pfab

Manager: EJ Pfab
Phone:
443-910-5392
Email:
pfabedward@comcast.net
Age of group:
primarily 2005

16U Watson

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

18U Bradfield

Manager: Melissa Bradfield
Phone: 
412-973-1476
Email:
mjbradfield@comcast.net
Age of group:
primarily 2003

18U Harvey

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

18U Moyer

Manager:
Phone:
Email:
Age of group:

18U Smith

Manager: Bryan Smith
Phone: 724.809.8155
Email: smittyb68@gmail.com
Age of group: 2003-2004

Facebook: Pittsburgh Power Smith 18U